Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
Folder: Australian curriculum standardsAustralian curriculum standardsAustralian curriculum standards
Folder: Enrolment formsEnrolment formsEnrolment forms
Folder: Job VacanciesJob VacanciesJob Vacancies
strategic-plan-2017-2020-miles-ss.pdf2017 - 2020 Strategic Plan - Miles SSstrategic-plan-2017-2020-miles-ss379 KB
aip-2017-miles-ss.pdf2017 Annual Implemention Planaip-2017-miles-ss325 KB
administration-of-medication-to-students-register.pdfAdministration of Medication to a Studentadministration-of-medication-to-students-register90 KB
behaviour-management-plan-2018.pdfBehaviour Management Planbehaviour-management-plan-20181067 KB
discipline-audit-5-page-profile.pdfDisciplilne Audit - 5 page profilediscipline-audit-5-page-profile424 KB
discipline-audit-executive-summary-milesss-2013.pdfDiscipline Audit - Executive Summarydiscipline-audit-executive-summary-milesss-2013282 KB
discipline-audit-parents-and-carers-factsheet.pdfDiscipline Audit - Parents and Carers Factsheetdiscipline-audit-parents-and-carers-factsheet200 KB
head-lice-fact-sheet-conditioner-and-combing-method.pdfHead Lice Fact Sheet - Conditioner and Combing removal methodhead-lice-fact-sheet-conditioner-and-combing-method154 KB
head-lice-factsheet-FAQs.pdfHead Lice Fact Sheet - FAQshead-lice-factsheet-FAQs216 KB
I4S Snapshot 2017.pdfI4S Snapshot 2017I4S Snapshot 2017324 KB
timeout_poster.pdfIllness exclusionstimeout_poster703 KB
independent-public-school-at-a-glance.pdfIndependent Public Schools at a glanceindependent-public-school-at-a-glance205 KB
prospectus.pdfIndependent Public Schools prospectusprospectus921 KB
I4s-2017-miles-ss.pdfInvesting 4 Success - 2017 - Miles SSI4s-2017-miles-ss169 KB
2018-I4S-miles-ss.pdfInvesting 4 Success 2018 - Miles State School2018-I4S-miles-ss163 KB
I4S 2019 Signed.pdfInvesting for Success 2019I4S 2019 Signed121 KB
miles-ss-traffic-light-report.pdfMiles School Council Traffic Light Reportmiles-ss-traffic-light-report567 KB
miles-state-school-staff .pdfMiles State School Staffmiles-state-school-staff 417 KB
milesss-swimmimg-timetable-2019.pdfMiles State School Swimmimg Timetable 2019milesss-swimmimg-timetable-2019350 KB
miles-welcomes-you-brochure-2017.pdfMiles Welcomes Youmiles-welcomes-you-brochure-20172214 KB
scholastic-loop.pdfScholastic LOOP Instructions - Bookclub Ordersscholastic-loop578 KB
miles-state-school-siu-executive-summary-2016.pdfSchool Improvement Unit - Executive Summary - Miles SS 2016miles-state-school-siu-executive-summary-2016440 KB
miles-state-school-siu-review-report-2016.pdfSchool Improvement Unit - Review Report - Miles SS 2016miles-state-school-siu-review-report-2016590 KB
tuck-shop-menu-april-2019.pdfTuck Shop Menutuck-shop-menu-april-2019640 KB
uniform-guidelines.pdfUniform guidelinesuniform-guidelines97 KB